Skip to content

I Bought Kandy Halloween Tickets to Both Parties!

April 4, 2012

I didn’t buy Kandy Halloween Tickets. I bought TWO! I’m going to BOTH parties! Come Friday, October 26th, AND Saturday, October 27th, you’ll find me partying with 1,000 gorgeous, sexy women clad in scanty, provocative costumes. These are not just any women. These are the sought after women of Playboy! Playboy Playmates. Even the daring body painted models. And over 1,000 hand-picked wild sexy women for each night! I know it’s early, but I was not going to miss these 2 parties! That’s why I already bought my tickets.

There are awesome events at the Playboy Mansion all the time. I chose the Kandy Halloween party the because of the excitement of 1,000 dazzling women, mixed with the horror of untold numbers of ghastly creatures wandering around the Mansion grounds. There’s a 4,000 square foot Haunted House, a Haunted Forest, two graveyards, and awesome lighting and sound effects. Pretty cool, huh?

At the Kandy Halloween Party, you will find me hanging out at the grotto with two or three of the more daring and playful girls, (actually I plan to take several shifts LOL). Then I will be eating gourmet food at the great buffet, and definitely partaking in the all night open bar. In fact, I plan to get pretty darn sloshed. You’ll find me rocking out to the music, checking out the professional the entertainment, and dancing with 1,000 women. (Sigh).

Costumes are mandatory. I’ve already got mine. Do you have yours?

From → Kandy Halloween

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment