Skip to content

I Got My Kandyland 2012 Tickets

May 14, 2012

Yesterday my friend Chad told me he was buying Kandyland 2012 Tickets, and wanted to know if I would to go with him. Is he crazy? Of course I would go with him! This party is held at the Playboy Mansion! There will be Playboy Playmates there!  Those women are from heaven, I swear.

Chad and I haven’t been able to stop talking about it since we bought our Kandyland 2012 tickets. We checked out the party at TicketsToTheMansion.com. This party has a theme of sweet decadence. Cool. It will be like being in a candy fantasy land. There will be huge lollipops and such, and candy everywhere.  And guess what? There are going to be over 1,000 hand-picked girls there. I can’t think of anything better than going to a party where the girls out-number the guys almost 2 to 1!

I have my Kandyland 2012 Tickets hidden under my pillow. Don’t want to risk any one taking it, that’s for sure! Every night and take out the ticket, and think of all those sexy, incredible, gorgeous woman I will be partying with come June 23rd.

I was going ask some of my other friends if they wanted to go, but decided not too. Why increase my competition?

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment