Skip to content

Kandy Halloween Tickets

May 4, 2012

My Halloween was dull and very light I had the usual traditional party where it was just meeting people and greeting them and talk. There was nothing exciting or new about this party. I wanted to have some crazy fun this Halloween and want forget everything in these two days and enjoy to the fullest as nobody can. Want to go for some crazy party and enjoy. My last Halloween was dark and dull and had nothing interesting to do one of my friend asked me how was my Halloween I had nothing to say and when he saw my sad face he told me about the crazy party he went to. The party he went to was Kandy Halloween Party in the playboy mansion. When I heard him saying playboy mansion I had a thought in my mind that was Playboy mansion sounds crazy and a fun place already and Halloween party in there is an added bonus. He continued by saying the playboy mansion was set on fire and everyone over there wanted some crazy fun and they all had left all their boundaries at home and here they were all set to have a blast.

When I asked him what was it all about and what all was there he told me to ask him what nor was it? He looked so happy and excited by just telling me. Then he told me something that I would never have imagined also. He told me there were some sexy models in the hottest lingerie and some hot studs and all the some sexy steamy fun wherever you want you can do whatever you want. That sounded something crazy and fun to me.

I was so glad and happy to know about the party that my mood changed completely and that is when I decided that this year I am not going to lose the opportunity of going to the Kandy Halloween Party where all the fun begins and I know that Kandy Halloween is a fun and a very famous party and tickets are out soon so I decided to buy as soon as they are out so that I don’t miss this by any chance. Now I am eagerly waiting for the day to come I just can’t wait to have the sexy fun and keep away from the boundaries. When it sounds so much fun I want to be there and experience the fun and live it large.

From → Kandy Halloween

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment